The Levels can be cleared any week after 90% of marks in the examinations...

  1. Pre-Starter Level (LKG & UKG)
  2. Starter Level (Std. I & II)
  3. Elementary Level (Std. III, IV & V)
  4. Pre-Intermediate Level (Std. VI & VII)
  5. Intermediate Level (Std. VIII)
  6. Advanced Level (Std. IX & X)
  7. Crash Course for Elementary Level
  8. Crash Course for Intermediate Level
  9. Crash Course for Advanced Level

Register Now and Get 50% Discount on Admission Fee

× How can I help you?